About Us

The RYCO formula is simple: prime locations, fair pricing, and excellent service.  Our success will always be determined by the success of our tenants, whether a corporate headquarters, medical practice, or executive suite.

– Jim Ryan, Jr., President

LONG STORY SHORT

RYCO Management is an office property management firm based in Rochester, NY. We have been family owned and operated since our founding in 1971.

Our highest priority is to serve our tenants and ensure our spaces fit their needs. We offer prime locations, fair pricing, and excellent service, always. Our onsite management and full-service maintenance team are just a phone call away and we pride ourselves on tenant satisfaction.

WE HAVE ALL THE RIGHT TOOLS, LET US HELP YOU

OUR TEAM

Jim Ryan

Jim Ryan

President

jryan@rycomgmt.com

585-851-0513

Coleen Emblidge

Coleen Emblidge

Controller

Responsible for all accounting and finance matters including accounts payable and accounts receivable.

cemblidge@rycomgmt.com

585-851-0512

Bob Hunn

Bob Hunn

Maintenance Manager

Responsible for all maintenance initiatives at Powder Mill Office Park, Basin Park and Fishers Place in Bushnell’s Basin.

bhunn@rycomgmt.com

585-233-4524

Thomas Missell

Thomas Missell

Maintenance Manager

Responsible for maintenance initiatives at the Monroe County NY State Appellate Court building.

tmissell@nycourts.gov

585-233-4458

James Ryan

James Ryan

Operations Manager

james@rycomgmt.com

585-419-9800

Jade Eakins

Jade Eakins

Marketing & Community Manager

Responsible for all marketing initiatives & property lead generation work. Supports sales & real estate department as well.

jeakins@rycomgmt.com

585-249-4805

Steve Murphy

Steve Murphy

Maintenance Technician

Responsible for maintenance initiatives at Powder Mill Office Park, Basin Park and Fishers Place in Bushnell’s Basin.

smurphy@rycomgmt.com

585-233-4569

Caroline Ryan

Caroline Ryan

Property Manager

Responsible for all building and grounds operations including tenant improvement, construction and management.

cryan@rycomgmt.com

585-851-0514

JoAnn Klos

JoAnn Klos

Tenant Relations Manager

Lead manager for all tenant service needs including HVAC & emergency related issues.

jklos@rycomgmt.com

585-851-0512

Chris Jensen

Chris Jensen

Maintenance Manager

Responsible for all maintenance initiatives at Corporate Crossings in Bushnell’s Basin and Canal View in Brighton.

cjensen@rycomgmt.com

585-362-0773

atelium

1173 Pittsford-Victor Road, Suite 140
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 248-8822