About Us

The RYCO formula is simple: prime locations, fair pricing, and excellent service.  Our success will always be determined by the success of our tenants, whether a corporate headquarters, medical practice, or executive suite.

– Jim Ryan, Jr., President

LONG STORY SHORT

RYCO Management is an office property management firm based in Rochester, NY. We have been family owned and operated since our founding in 1971.

Our highest priority is to serve our tenants and ensure our spaces fit their needs. We offer prime locations, fair pricing, and excellent service, always. Our onsite management and full-service maintenance team are just a phone call away and we pride ourselves on tenant satisfaction.

WE HAVE ALL THE RIGHT TOOLS, LET US HELP YOU

OUR TEAM

Jim Ryan

Jim Ryan

President

jryan@rycomgmt.com

585-851-0513

NICOLE BLOSS

NICOLE BLOSS

Head of Accounting

Responsible for all accounting and finance matters including accounts payable and accounts receivable.

nbloss@rycomgmt.com

585-851-0512

joe schiedel

joe schiedel

Operations Manager

Responsible for all facilities and property management operations.

jschiedel@rycomgmt.com

585-727-3323

Thomas Missell

Thomas Missell

Maintenance Manager

Responsible for maintenance initiatives at the Monroe County NY State Appellate Court building.

tmissell@nycourts.gov

585-233-4458

James Ryan

James Ryan

Vice President

james@rycomgmt.com

585-419-9800

Pat Frech

Pat Frech

Project Manager

Responsible for all tenant improvement, construction and management.

pfrech@rycomgmt.com

585-249-4805

Marsha Mason

Marsha Mason

Accounting Assistant

Responsible for all accounts payable and assists with other accounting tasks.

mmason@rycomgmt.com

585-851-0518

Nic Graves

Nic Graves

Maintenance Technician

Responsible for maintenance initiatives at all office parks within the RYCO Portfolio.

ngraves@rycomgmt.com

585-808-4326

Caroline Ryan

Caroline Ryan

Project Manager

Responsible for all tenant improvement, construction and management.

cryan@rycomgmt.com

585-851-0514

JoAnn Klos

JoAnn Klos

Tenant Relations Manager

Lead manager for all tenant service needs including HVAC & emergency related issues.

jklos@rycomgmt.com

585-851-0511

Jim Flaherty

Jim Flaherty

Maintenance Technician

Responsible for maintenance initiatives at all office parks within the RYCO Portfolio.

jflaherty@rycomgmt.com

585-261-4792

atelium

1173 Pittsford-Victor Road, Suite 140
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 248-8822